[BD蓝光音频碟][Cream Fresh Cream 1996 Blu-Ray Audio][BDMV][17.5G][百度网盘]

英文片名:Cream: Fresh Cream
中文片名:蓝光纯音乐 (1966)
类 型:音乐
地 区:美国
文件大小:17.55 GB, 蓝光原盘 1080p
音 轨:英语 LPCM 2.0
字 幕:无字幕

Name: Cream: Fresh Cream
Release year: 1966
Genre: Rock, Blues Rock, Electric Blues, British Blues, British Psychedelia, Hard Rock
Artist: Ginger Baker – drums, percussion, vocals; Jack Bruce – vocals, bass, harmonica, piano; Eric Clapton – guitar, vocals


Fresh Cream – debut studio album of the British rock band Cream, released in December 1966 on the label Reaction Records.

The disc reached 6th place in the UK and 39th in the US. The British version lacked the composition I Feel Free (then their current single), but was in the American, in which there was no Spoonful. The re-release on CD in 2000 contained both songs.

Fresh Cream ranked 102 in the list of the 500 best albums of all times of Rolling Stone magazine.

The name of the composition “N.S.U.” is an abbreviation of “Non-Specific Urethritis” (venereal disease). Some editions on the CD contained two additional tracks, “The Coffee Song” and “Wrapping Paper”, which were released as singles in the UK.

US Stereo Album in 24/96 Hi Resolution Audio:
1 I Feel Free
2 N.S.U.
3 Sleepy Time Time
4 Dreaming
5 Sweet Wine
6 Cat’s Squirrel
7 Four Until Late
8 Rollin ‘And Tumblin’
9 I’m So Glad
10 Toad
Stereo Bonus Tracks:
11 Spoonful
12 Wrapping Paper
13 The Coffee Song
US Mono Album In 24/96 Hi Resolution Audio:
14 I Feel Free
15 N.S.U.
16 Sleepy Time Time
17 Dreaming
18 Sweet Wine
19 Cat’s Squirrel
20 Four Until Late
21 Rollin ‘And Tumblin’
22 I’m So Glad
23 Toad
Mono Bonus Tracks:
24 Spoonful
25 Wrapping Paper
26 The Coffee Song

Issued: United States of America | Polydor
Duration: 00:46:22 + 00:46:20

零零资源网 » [BD蓝光音频碟][Cream Fresh Cream 1996 Blu-Ray Audio][BDMV][17.5G][百度网盘]



立即查看 了解详情