[BD欧美演唱会][Yes – Songs From Tsongas – 35th Anniversary Concert 2014][BDMV][37.6GB][百度网盘]

Title: Yes – Songs From Tsongas – 35th Anniversary Concert
Released: 2014
Genre: Rock, Progressive Rock
Directed by: Thomas Joe
Artists: Jon Anderson – vocals, MIDI guitar, percussion, keyboards; Steve Howe – guitars, vocals, Portuguese guitar; Rick Wakeman – keyboards, synthesizers, piano [briefly]; Chris Squire – bass, harmonica, vocals; Alan White – drums, percussion

Released: Eagle Rock Entertainment
Duration: 2:24:34
Quality: Blu-ray
Container: BDMV
Video codec: AVC
Audio Codec: DTS, AC-3, PCM
Video: MPEG-4 AVC 20655 kbps / 1920 * 1080i / 29,970 fps / 16: 9 / High Profile 4.1
# 1 Audio: English DTS-HD MA 5.1 / 48 kHz / 2432 kbps / 16-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 16-bit)
Audio # 2: English LPCM 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps /
Size: 37.69 GB

This Special Edition of Songs From Tsongas contains two different concerts from Yes 35th Anniversary Tour in 2004, the last tour by the band to feature the classic line-up of Jon Anderson, Steve Howe, Chris Squire, Rick Wakeman and Alan White. Part One contains the whole of the concert from the Tsongas Arena in Lowell, Massachusetts. This epic show features a brand new stage set by legendary
designer and Yes collaborator Roger Dean and the setlist features tracks from across the band s career including an extensive acoustic section (tracks 11 18) and some tracks that have rarely been performed live. Part Two contains 70 minutes of highlights from a very different concert on the same tour filmed at Estival in Lugano, Switzerland. This outdoor concert sees a stripped down stage and full on rock versions of the acoustic tracks from Tsongas whilst the crowd wield a multitude of umbrellas against the pouring rain, which is clearly not preventing them having a great time!

1 Firebird Suite
2 Going for the One
3 Sweet Dreams
4 I’ve Seen All Good People
5 Mind Drive (Parts 1 & 2)
6 South Side of the Sky
7 Turn of The Century
8 My Eyes
9 Yours Is No Disgrace
10 The Meeting Room
11 Long Distance Runaround
12 Wonderous Stories
13 Time Is Time
14 Roundabout
15 Show Me
16 Owner of a Lonely Heart
17 Second Initial
18 Rhythm of Love
19 And You and I
20 Every Little Thing
21 Starship Trooper

• Bonus Track: ‘Ritual’ (1080i; 28:43). Take that, Phish.
• Roger Dean Interview (480i; 7:34)
Though it is not listed as a supplement and is instead offered as another Main Menu option, the disc also contains:
• Live in Lugano in 2004 (480i; 1:10:02)
1 Firebird Suite
2 Going for the One
3 Sweet Dreams
4 I’ve Seen All Good People
5 Long Distance Runaround
6 The Fish
7 Owner of a Lonely Heart
8 And You and I
9 Starship Trooper
10 Roundabout

零零资源网 » [BD欧美演唱会][Yes – Songs From Tsongas – 35th Anniversary Concert 2014][BDMV][37.6GB][百度网盘]



立即查看 了解详情