[BD欧美演唱会][Epica – Omega Alive 2021][BDMV][29.5G][百度网盘]

Artist: Epica
Title Of Album: Omega Alive
Year Of Release: 2021
Label: Nuclear Blast
Country: Netherlands
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Quality: Blu-ray 1080i
Video: MPEG-2 Video / 29757 kbps / 1080i / 29.970 fps
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 5167 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)
Time: 01:35:42
Full Size: 29.51 GB

The new live highlight by EPICA “Omega alive” released as BluRay+DVD in an Amaray case incl. an 8-page booklet.

For many years now, the comparative of epic has simply been EPICA. Since their formation in 2002 and their quick ascension to stalwarts of symphonic metal noblesse with trailblazing masterpieces “The Divine Conspiracy” (2007) or “Requiem for the Indifferent” (2012), Dutch metal titans only knew one way: Up. Especially with their last three releases “The Quantum Enigma”, “The Holographic Principle” and this years’ “Omega”, forming a metaphysical trilogy that’s both alpha and omega of all things symphonic metal, EPICA became rightful monarchs of a genre they themselves helped made become a global phenomenon.

Yet, as every other band, EPICA couldn’t take their latest installment of breathtaking cinematic grandeur to the seven corners of the world as they would have normally done. You know why. Thus, plans have been made and visions fulfilled to produce a once-in-a-lifetime event that couldn’t be further away from yet another streaming show. What EPICA unleashed upon the world on Saturday, June 12th, 2021, was a monument to their music, their career,and their enduring legacy as forebears of a whole genre. Now finally being released on Blu-ray and DVD and various audio formats, “Omega Alive” is the EPICA show of your wildest dreams, brought to life by blood, sweat, tears and a healthy dose of megalomania. Think Marvel meeting Cirque de Soleil in a Tim Burton universe.

01. Alpha – Anteludium
02. Abyss Of Time – Countdown To Singularity
03. The Skeleton Key
04. Unchain Utopia
05. The Obsessive Devotion
06. In All Conscience
07. Victims Of Contingency
08. Kingdom Of Heaven Part 1 – A New Age Dawns Part V
09. Kingdom Of Heaven Part 3 – The Antediluvian Universe
10. Rivers – A Capella –
11. Once Upon A Nightmare
12. Freedom – The Wolves Within
13. Cry for the Moon – The Embrace That Smothers Part IV
14. Beyond the Matrix
15. Omega – Sovereign of the Sun Spheres

零零资源网 » [BD欧美演唱会][Epica – Omega Alive 2021][BDMV][29.5G][百度网盘]



立即查看 了解详情