[BD欧美演唱会][Evergrey – Live Before The Aftermath 2020][BDMV][22.7G][百度网盘]

Artist: Evergrey
Title Of Album: Live: Before The Aftermath
Year Of Release: 2022
Label: AFM Records
Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive Metal
Quality: Blu-ray 1080p
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 21924 kbps / 1080p / 24 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 1536 kbps / 16-bit
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4608 kbps / 16-bit
Time: 01:47:03
Full Size: 22.78 GB

Evergrey, like every other artist, suffered heavily from the pandemic in 2020 and after much deliberation decided to stream a concert live from Gothenburg. “We want to bring some music and positivity back into our lives, because we miss playing live, and we miss playing music for YOU. Playing is our life, and it has been for quite some time.” – says Tom Englund. The result is now almost two hours of pristine live material with classics and treasures that in great Dolby 5.1. Sourround quality pull the listener directly deep into a great concert experience.

1 A Silent Arc
2 Weightless
3 Distance
4 Passing Through
5 The Fire
6 Leave It Behind Us
7 Mark Of The Triangle
8 The Masterplan
9 Solitude Within
10 Black Undertow
11 My Allied Ocean
12 All I Have
13 The Grand Collapse
14 Recreation Day
15 A Touch Of Blessing
16 King Of Errors

零零资源网 » [BD欧美演唱会][Evergrey – Live Before The Aftermath 2020][BDMV][22.7G][百度网盘]



立即查看 了解详情