[BD欧美演唱会][乔·博纳马萨 Joe Bonamassa – Live at the Greek Theatre 2016][BDMV 39.75G][百度网盘]

Title: Joe Bonamassa – Live at the Greek Theatre
Release Date: 2016
Genre: Blues, Blues Rock, Modern Electric Blues, American Trad Rock
Director: Philippe Klose
Artist: Joe Bonamassa – guitars, vocal: Anton Fig – drums; Kirk Fletcher – guitar; Michael Rhodes – bass; Reese Wynans – piano, Hammond organ; Lee Thornburg – trumpet, horn arrangements; Paulie Cerra, Ron Dziubla – saxophone; Mahalia Barnes, Jade MacRae, Juanita Tippins – backup singers

• This is Joe Bonamassa’s latest live Blu-ray Live at the Greek Theatre and features music from his summer 2015 tour. On September 23rd, GRAMMY-nominated blues-rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa will deliver Live at the Greek Theatre, a 22-track Double CD, Double DVD, Blu-ray, and 4-LP Deluxe Edition tribute to three of the greatest bluesmen to ever live – Albert King, B.B. King, and Freddie King. Live at the Greek Theatre showcases “The Three Kings” tour of 2015; a 14-date US amphitheater tour that culminated at famed Los Angeles venue The Greek. Bonamassa celebrates the trio of blues icons with over two hours of some the greatest blues songs ever written. The release includes a collector’s edition booklet, and several bonus features containing behind-the-scenes footage and more. Public TV and MTV Live, formerly Palladia, will broadcast the epic Blues tribute performances during their August and September schedules.

1. Beginnings
2. See See Baby
3. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
4. Lonesome Whistle Blues
5. Sittin’ On The Boat Dock
6. You’ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling
7. Going Down
8. I’ll Play The Blues For You
9. I Get Evil
10. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home
11. Angel Of Mercy
12. Cadillac Assembly Line
13. Oh, Pretty Woman
14. Let The Good Times Roll
15. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
16. Ole Time Religion
17. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
18. Boogie Woogie Woman
19. Hummingbird
20. Hide Away
21. Born Under A Bad Sign
22. The Thrill Is Gone
23. Riding With The Kings (Credits)
• Bonus Features:
– Growing Up Joe – A Conversation with Joe’s Parents
– Riding With The Kings Official Music Video
– Caveman’s Hacked iPhone – Behnd The Scenes
– Joe’s Big Fat Greekl Photo Gallery

Disc Title: Joe Bonamassa.Live at the Greek Theatre.2016.BD1080p
Disc Size: 42 662 695 828 bytes
Protection: AACS
BD-Java: No
Playlist: 00001.MPLS
Size: 31 686 174 720 bytes
Length: 2:17:00.837
Total Bitrate: 30,83 Mbps
Video: MPEG-4 AVC Video / 21999 kbps / 1080p / 23,976 fps / 16:9 / High Profile 4.1
Audio: English / LPCM Audio / 2.0 / 48 kHz / 2304 kbps / 24-bit
Audio: English / DTS-HD Master Audio / 5.1 / 48 kHz / 4897 kbps / 24-bit (DTS Core: 5.1 / 48 kHz / 1509 kbps / 24-bit)

零零资源网 » [BD欧美演唱会][乔·博纳马萨 Joe Bonamassa – Live at the Greek Theatre 2016][BDMV 39.75G][百度网盘]



立即查看 了解详情